Managing Director Benjamin E. Marcus
Board Members Mark T. Broth
Adrianne Fouts
Eric R. Herlan
Aaron M. Pratt
Daniel J. Rose 


Affordable Housing & Community DevelopmentJohn S. Kaminski

Banking & Commercial FinanceAlexandra E. Caulfield

Bankruptcy, Restructuring & Creditors' RightsJeremy R. Fischer

Business & CorporateMichael E. High

Employment & LaborDaniel J. Rose

Energy and Public Utility LawAdam R. Cote

Environmental & Natural ResourcesJoanna Brown Tourangeau

Estate Planning & AdministrationDavid J. Backer

Government Relations & CampaignsToby J. McGrath

Health CareAaron M. Pratt

Higher EducationAnn S. Chapman

ImmigrationMona T. Movafaghi

Indian LawRobert L. Gips
Kaighn Smith, Jr.

Intellectual Property, Copyright, TrademarkMichael E. High

Land Use & ConservationDavid M. Kallin

LitigationDavid S. Sherman, Jr.

Maritime LawTimothy E. Steigelman

Mediation and ArbitrationJerrol A. Crouter

Municipal LawAmy K. Tchao

Privacy & Data SecurityElek A. Miller

Public FinanceE. William Stockmeyer

Real EstateRichard A. Shinay
Ronald N. Ward

Regulated SubstancesEdward (Ted) J. Kelleher

School & EducationE. William Stockmeyer

TaxJohn S. Kaminski
Rodney A. Lake


Accounts Payable        

Accounts Receivable
Kristin D. Rowe

Kelly A. Gribbin
Billing Donna L. Picard
Director of Marketing Terri J. Wilber
Director of Operations Tanya B. Lowell
Events Coordinator Donna L. Swiderek
Facilities Declan McGough
Finance Administrator Amy L. Beckwith
Hiring Coordinator, Attorney Positions
and Summer Associates
Kathy J. Larkin
Human Resources Jessica E. Garretson
Information Technology Manager Gianna L. Blanchard
Librarian Louise A. Jensen
Mediation Manager Lisa D. Labonte
Records and Office Services Kelly A. Gribbin